The Austin Township Election Commission was called to order by the Clerk, Elizabeth G Carr, on July 10, 2018 at 9:45 p.m. at the Township Hall at 14132 Pierce Road, Stanwood, Michigan, 49346.

Present were: Elizabeth G Carr, Kenneth Vredenburg, and Carolyn Towsley.

Moved by Carolyn Towsley, supported by Kenneth Vredenburg to appoint an Austin Township Receiving Board of such qualified Election Inspectors as meet the requirements for political party fulfillment.

Kenneth Vredenburg-yes

Carolyn Towsley-yes

Elizabeth G Carr-yes

Motion carried.

Moved by Kenneth Vredenburg, supported by Carolyn Towsley to appoint as Election Inspectors Lisa Lambert, Karen Sanderson, Nichole Smiegal, Marilyn Yvon, Sandra Talsma, Gloria Jager, Shirley Skarda, Pam Maharg, Mary Setlock, Sandra Mayo, Carolyn Towsley, and Elizabeth G Carr, and such Election Inspectors as are certified and eligible for the Primary Election to be held on August 7, 2018. Lisa Lambert will be the Election Chair.

Kenneth Vredenburg-yes

Carolyn Towlsey-yes

Elizabeth G Carr-yes

Motion carried.

Meeting adjourned at 9:46 p.m.

Elizabeth G Carr

Austin Township Clerk