The Austin Township Election Commission Meeting was called to order by the Clerk, Elizabeth G Carr, on April 10, 2018 at the Township Hall at 14132 Pierce Road, Stanwood, MI, 49346 at 10:05 p.m.

Present were Elizabeth G Carr, Kenneth Vredenburg, and Carolyn Towsley.

Moved by Carolyn Towsley, supported by Kenneth Vredenburg to appoint an Austin Township Receiving Board of such qualified Election Inspectors as meet the requirements for political party fulfillment.

Kenneth Vredenburg-yes

Carolyn Towsley-yes

Elizabeth G Carr-yes

Motion carried.

Moved by Carolyn Towsley, supported by Kenneth Vredenburg to appoint as Election Inspectors Lisa Lambert, Nichole Smigiel, Marilyn Yvon, Gloria Jager, Mary Lou Setlock, Sandra Mayo, Sandra Talsma, Jerry Switzer, Pam Maharg, Lori Quiggle, and Elizabeth G Carr. Elizabeth G Carr will be the Election Chair.

Kenneth Vredenburg-yes

Carolyn Towsley-yes

Elizabeth G Carr-yes

Motion carried.

Meeting adjourned at 10:05 p.m.

Elizabeth G Carr

Austin Township Clerk