Mecosta County Assessors Association


June 9th 2008

Mecosta County Services Building



Meeting called to order at 1:00pm by chair Ruth Chapman

Units present: Austin, Aetna, Big Rapids Twp., Deerfield, Martiny, Colfax, Wheatland, Mecosta, Morton, County Eq., STC rep Pat McCall

Reviewed and discussed results of class test.


Next meeting Aug 4th 2008 at Mecosta County Services Building 1:00pm




Kenn Vredenburg

Mecosta County Assessors Assn.